Urząd Gminy Glinojeck

Redakcja biuletynu

Tomasz Lewandowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail tlewandowski@e-glinojeck.pl

Dawid Marczewski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail dmarczewski@e-glinojeck.pl

Wanda Pniewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail wpniewska@glinojeck.bazagmin.pl

Małgorzata Dudka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail sekretariat@e-glinojeck.pl

Iwona Dobrzyńska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail idobrzynska@e-glinojeck.pl

Aldona Nagórka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anagorka@e-glinojeck.pl

Wiesława Bogusławska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail wboguslawska@e-glinojeck.pl

Grażyna Mysiakowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail gmysiakowska@e-glinojeck.pl

Agnieszka Ciachowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail aciachowska@e-glinojeck.pl

Ewa Janiszewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ejaniszewska@glinojeck.bazagmin.pl

Danuta Wojkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail dwojkowska@glinojeck.bazagmin.pl

Alina Milewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail amilewska@glinojeck.bazagmin.pl

Barbara Siwakowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail usc.el@e-glinojeck.pl

Lesław Nowakowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail lnowakowski@e-glinojeck.pl

Andrzej Makowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail bp@e-glinojeck.pl

Barbara Kupniewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail bkupniewska@e-glinojeck.pl

Elżbieta Przybyłowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail eprzybylowska@e-glinojeck.pl

Barbara Kowalska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail bkowalska@glinojeck.bazagmin.pl

Antoni Strzembeczny

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail dg@e-glinojeck.pl

Przemysław Iwański

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail gci@e-glinojeck.pl

Cezary Rzemieniewski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail informatyk@e-glinojeck.pl

Iwona Wernicka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail iwernicka@e-glinojeck.pl

Dorota Kraśniewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail dkrasniewska@e-glinojeck.pl

Marcin Nowakowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail zgkglinojeck@wp.pl

Monika Sarnecka

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail mmikolajczak@e-glinojeck.pl

Malwina Lazarska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail mlazarska@e-glinojeck.pl

Olga Dąbrowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ohla23@gmail.com

Radosław Mysiakowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail rmysiakowski@e-glinojeck.pl

Katarzyna Łukaszewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail katarzynatetkowska@wp.pl

Anna Pośpiech

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail apospiech@e-glinojeck.pl

Marcelina Wiśniewska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail mwisniewska@e-glinojeck.pl

Aneta Licnerska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail alicnerska@e-glinojeck.pl

Krystian Błaszkowski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail kblaszkowski@e-glinojeck.pl

Ilość wyświetleń: 10764
Realizacja: IDcom-web.pl